Mitten State Lax Events Calendar

Sunday, September 22, 2019
Aurora - IL
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Oberlin - OH
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Mt. Pleasant - MI
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Erie - PA
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Buffalo - NY
Monday, September 23, 2019
Birmingham - MI
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Waukesha - WI
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Albion - MI
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Upland - IN
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Plymouth - MI
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Bloomfield Hills - MI
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Pittsburgh - PA
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Moon - PA
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Cincinnati - OH
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Berea - OH
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Westfield - IN
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Crawfordsville - IN
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Erie - PA
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Allendale - MI
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Bloomington - IL
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Gambier - OH
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Grosse Pointe Woods - MI
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Chicago - IL
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Gatlinburg - TN
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Tiffin - OH
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Vernon Hills - IL
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Lansing - MI
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Columbus - OH
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Quincy - IL
Sunday, October 13, 2019
River Forest - IL
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Hiram - OH
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Cleveland - OH
Monday, October 14, 2019
Detroit - MI
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Westfield - IN
Saturday, October 19, 2019
West Lafayette - IN
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Grand Rapids - MI
Saturday, October 19, 2019
St. Joseph - MI
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Milkwaukee - WI
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Holland - MI
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Pittsburgh - PA
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Hiram - OH
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Milwaukee - WI
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Columbus - OH
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Chicago - IL
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Clarkston - MI
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Granville - OH
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Washington - MI
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Columbus - OH
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Alma - MI
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Berea - OH
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Linden - MI
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Indianapolis - IN
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Indiana - PA
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Ada - OH
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Grand Rapids - MI
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Romeoville - IL
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Ann Arbor - MI
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Naperville - IL
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Montgomery - IL
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Adrian - MI
Saturday, October 26, 2019
South Bend - IN
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Oxford - MI
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Rockford - IL
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Granville - OH
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Moon - PA
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Delaware - OH
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Greencastle - IN
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Allendale - MI
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Angol - IN
Friday, November 1, 2019
Schaumburg - IL
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Hagerstown - MD
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Elkridge - MD
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Columbus - OH
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Holland - MI
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Milwaukee - WI
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Brighton - MI
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Glenview - IL
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Elkridge - MD
Saturday, November 9, 2019
New Castle - DE
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Schaumbrug - IL
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Beverly Hills - MI
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Rossford - OH
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Beverly Hills - MI
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Holland - MI
Friday, November 22, 2019
Orlando - FL
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Westfield - IN
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Detroit - MI
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Columbia - MD
Sunday, December 1, 2019
West Dundee - IL
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Rosemont - IL
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Libertyville - IL
Saturday, December 7, 2019
South Bend - IN
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Glenview - IL
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Columbus - OH
Friday, December 13, 2019
Glenview - IL
Friday, December 13, 2019
Kalamazoo - MI
Friday, December 13, 2019
Glennview - IL
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Evanston - IL
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Columbus - OH
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Naperville - IL
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Dimondale - MI
Friday, December 27, 2019
Pontiac - MI
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Naperville - IL
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Westmont - IL
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Indianapolis - IN
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Rossford - OH
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Ft. Wayne - IN
Saturday, January 18, 2020
McCook - IL
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Naperville - IL
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Glenview - IL
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Rossford - OH
Monday, January 20, 2020
Glenview - IL
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Columbus - OH
Friday, January 31, 2020
Milwaukee - WI
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Canton - MI
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Naperville - IL
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Naperville - IL
Monday, February 17, 2020
McCook - IL
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Madison - WI
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Ann Arbor - MI
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Lansing - MI
Saturday, May 2, 2020
St. Joseph - MI
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Detroit - MI
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Vernon Hills - IL
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Bloomfield Hills - MI
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Oxford - MI
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Hilliard - OH
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Allendale - MI
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Lebanon - OH
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Kalamazoo - MI
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Hershey - PA
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Toledo - OH
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Lake Geneva - WI
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Vail - CO
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Mahtomedi - MN
Saturday, June 20, 2020
West Chester - PA
Saturday, June 20, 2020
South Bend - IN
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Aurora - IL
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Palmyra - PA
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Saginaw - MI
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Westfield - IN
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Cincinnati - OH
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Westfield - IN
Saturday, June 27, 2020
New Albany - OH
Friday, July 10, 2020
West Chester - PA
Friday, July 10, 2020
Naperville - IL
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Vernon Hills - IL
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Baltimore - MD
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Aurora - IL
Thursday, July 16, 2020
North East - MD
Friday, July 17, 2020
Dowington - PA
Saturday, July 18, 2020
St. Joseph - MI
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Madison - WI
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Washington - MI
Saturday, July 18, 2020
South Bend - IN
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Westfield - IN
Monday, July 20, 2020
Eden Prairie - MN
Friday, July 24, 2020
Naperville - IL
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Westfield - IN