Mitten State Lax Events Calendar

Sunday, October 2, 2022
Greencastle
IN
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Grosse Pointe Woods
MI
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Grand Rapids
MI
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Louisville
KY
Saturday, October 8, 2022
Ann Arbor
MI
Saturday, October 8, 2022
East Lansing
MI
Saturday, October 8, 2022
Indianapolis
IN
Saturday, October 8, 2022
Lansing
MI
Saturday, October 8, 2022
Naperville
IL
Saturday, October 8, 2022
Allendale
MI
Saturday, October 8, 2022
Erie
PA
Sunday, October 9, 2022
Detroit
MI
Sunday, October 9, 2022
Allendale
MI
Sunday, October 9, 2022
Crawfordsville
IN
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Westfield
IN
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Fort Wayne
IN
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Kenosha
WI
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Holland
MI
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Franksville
WI
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Lansing
MI
Sunday, October 16, 2022
Ann Arbor
MI
Sunday, October 16, 2022
Mt. Pleasant
MI
Sunday, October 16, 2022
Russellton
PA
Sunday, October 16, 2022
Ada
OH
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Erie
PA
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Southfield
MI
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Schaumburg
IL
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Jarrettsville
MD
Saturday, October 22, 2022
St. Joseph
MI
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Shelby Township
MI
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Farmington Hills
MI
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Schaumburg
IL
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Westield
IN
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Detroit
MI
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Brighton
MI
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Columbus
OH
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Granville
OH
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Grand Rapids
MI
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Wilmington
OH
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Schaumburg
IL
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Oxford
MI
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Conshohocken
PA
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Grand Rapids
MI
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Canton
OH
Sunday, October 30, 2022
Holland
MI
Sunday, October 30, 2022
Allendale
MI
Sunday, October 30, 2022
Dells
WI
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Westfield
IN
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Elkridge
MD
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Columbia
MD
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Canton
OH
Sunday, November 6, 2022
Tridelphia
WV
Sunday, November 6, 2022
Westfield
IN
Saturday, November 12, 2022
Beverly Hills
MI
Saturday, November 12, 2022
Columbia
MD
Saturday, November 12, 2022
New Castle
DE
Sunday, November 13, 2022
Oxford
MI
Friday, December 2, 2022
Tampa
FL
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Columbus
OH
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Milwaukee
WI
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Milwaukee
WI
Friday, December 16, 2022
Kalamazoo
MI
Saturday, December 17, 2022
Cincinatti
OH
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
Wixom
MI
Saturday, January 7, 2023
Ft. Wayne
IN
Saturday, January 14, 2023
Columbus
OH
Friday, January 20, 2023
Baltimore
MD
Saturday, January 21, 2023
Novi
MI
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Milwaukee
WI
Saturday, February 4, 2023
Canton
MI
Saturday, February 4, 2023
Libertyville
IL
Monday, February 20, 2023
McCook
IL
Saturday, April 29, 2023
Edwardsburg
MI
Saturday, May 20, 2023
Oak Brook
IL
Saturday, May 27, 2023
Vernon Hills
IL
Saturday, June 3, 2023
Lansing
MI
Saturday, June 3, 2023
Farmington
MN
Saturday, June 10, 2023
Hilliard
OH
Saturday, June 10, 2023
Lebanon
OH
Friday, June 16, 2023
Aston
PA
Saturday, June 17, 2023
Franksville
WI
Saturday, June 17, 2023
West Chester
PA
Saturday, June 17, 2023
Hershey
PA
Saturday, June 17, 2023
Three Rivers
MI
Saturday, June 17, 2023
Saginaw
MI
Saturday, June 17, 2023
Minneapolis
MN
Saturday, June 17, 2023
Lebanon
OH
Saturday, June 17, 2023
Canton
OH
Wednesday, June 21, 2023
Frederica
DE
Saturday, June 24, 2023
Cincinnati
OH
Saturday, June 24, 2023
Washington
DC
Friday, July 7, 2023
West Chester
PA
Friday, July 7, 2023
Richmond
VA
Saturday, July 8, 2023
Baltimore
MD
Saturday, July 8, 2023
Vernon Hills
IL
Saturday, July 8, 2023
USAFA
CO
Saturday, July 8, 2023
Hershey
PA
Saturday, July 15, 2023
St. Joseph
MI
Saturday, July 15, 2023
Eerie
PA
Saturday, July 15, 2023
South Bend
IN
Saturday, July 15, 2023
Youngstown
NY
Friday, July 21, 2023
Naperville
IL
Saturday, July 22, 2023
Oxford
MI
Saturday, July 22, 2023
Verona
WI