Mitten State Lax Events Calendar

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
East Lansing
MI
Friday, September 24, 2021
Columbus
OH
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Fort Wayne
IN
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Detroit
MI
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Indianapolis
IN
Saturday, September 25, 2021
New Concord
OH
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Upland
IN
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Adrian
MI
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Romeoville
IL
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Grand Rapids
MI
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Columbus
OH
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Grand Rapids
MI
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Indianapolis
IN
Friday, October 1, 2021
Ypsilanti
MI
Friday, October 1, 2021
Grand Rapids
MI
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Ann Arbor
MI
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Brighton
MI
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Grand Rapids
MI
Saturday, October 2, 2021
St. Charles
MO
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Indianapolis
IN
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Mt. Pleasant
MI
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Grosse Pointe Woods
MI
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Erie
PA
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Lisle
IL
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Grand Rapids
MI
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Detroit
MI
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Lansing
MI
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Aurora
IL
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Grandville
MI
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Albion
MI
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Rock Island
IL
Saturday, October 16, 2021
St. Joseph
MI
Saturday, October 16, 2021
St. Charles
MO
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Erie
PA
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Holland
MI
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Westfield
IN
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Franksville
WI
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Westerville
OH
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Oberlin
OH
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Alma
MI
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Jarrettsville
MD
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Westield
IN
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Ypsilanti
MI
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Fort Wayne
IN
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Bloomington
IL
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Milwaukee
WI
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Granville
OH
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Flint
MI
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Ada
OH
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Tiffin
OH
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Canton
OH
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Three Rivers
MI
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Oxford
MI
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Erie
PA
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Dells
WI
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Cleveland
OH
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Westfield
IN
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Glenview
IL
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Canton
OH
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Shelby Township
MI
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Elkridge
MD
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Holland
MI
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Vernon Hills
IL
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Westfield
IN
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Baltimore
MD
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Westfield
IN
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Beverly Hills
MI
Saturday, November 13, 2021
New Castle
DE
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Columbia
MD
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Baltimore
MD
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Grand Blanc
MI
Saturday, November 13, 2021
McCook
IL
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Tampa
FL
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Rossford
OH
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Shelby Township
MI
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Kalamazoo
MI
Monday, December 27, 2021
Wixom
MI
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Ft. Wayne
IN
Friday, January 14, 2022
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Novi
MI
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Milwaukee
WI
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Canton
MI
Saturday, April 30, 2022
South Bend
IN
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Oak Brook
IL
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Lansing
MI
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Bloomfield Hills
MI
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Farmington
MN
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Lebanon
OH
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Canton
OH
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Lebanon
OH
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Saginaw
MI
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Blaine
MN
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Aurora
IL
Friday, July 8, 2022
Eerie
PA
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Westfield
IN
Friday, July 15, 2022
Youngstown
NY
Saturday, July 16, 2022
South Bend
IN
Saturday, July 23, 2022
Grand Blanc
MI