Mitten State Lax Events Calendar

Friday, July 20, 2018
Midlothian - VA
Friday, July 20, 2018
Richmond - VA
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Naperville - IL
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Chicago - IL
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Madison - WI
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Traverse City - MI
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Rochester - MN
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Stevensville - MI
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Madison - WI
Monday, July 23, 2018
Kalamazoo - MI
Monday, July 23, 2018
Minneapolis - MN
Monday, July 23, 2018
Holland - MI
Monday, July 23, 2018
Harrison Charter Township - MI
Monday, July 23, 2018
L'Anse Creuse - MI
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Beverly - MA
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Eden Prairie - MN
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Ocean City - MD
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Grosse Pointe - MI
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Lisle - IL
Friday, July 27, 2018
Naperville - IL
Friday, July 27, 2018
Grand Rapids - MI
Friday, July 27, 2018
Brighton - MI
Friday, July 27, 2018
Beverly - MA
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Wilmington - OH
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Battle Creek - MI
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Middletown - CT
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Brighton - MI
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Southfield - MI
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Rockford - MI
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Westfield - IN
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Montgomery - IL
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Middletown - CT
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Swartz Creek - MI
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Frederica - DE
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Lansing - MI
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Livonia - MI
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Marshall - MI
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Kalamazoo - MI
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Ann Arbor - MI
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Schoolcraft - MI
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Canton - MI
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Beverly Hills - MI
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Grand Rapids - MI
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Canton - MI
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Albion - MI
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Boyne Falls - MI
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Grand Rapids - MI
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Westfield - IN
Saturday, October 20, 2018
St. Joseph - MI
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Lansing - MI
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Columbia - MD
Friday, December 14, 2018
Glenview - IL