Mitten State Lax Events Calendar

Thursday, August 6, 2020
St. Louis - MO
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Fort Wayne - IN
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Washington - MI
Monday, August 10, 2020
Conshohocken - PA
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Grosse Pointe Woods - MI
Thursday, August 13, 2020
New Castle - DE
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Matthews - NC
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Novi - MI
Friday, August 14, 2020
USAFA - CO
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Lombard - IL
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Oswego - IL
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Rochester Hills - MI
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Lansing - MI
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Hartland - MI
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Grand Rapids - MI
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Plymouth - MI
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Wooster - OH
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Lansing - MI
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Grand Rapids - MI
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Romeoville - IL
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Allendale - MI
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Grosse Pointe Woods - MI
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Grand Rapids - MI
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Marietta - OH
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Middletown - CT
Saturday, October 17, 2020
St. Joseph - MI
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Westfield - IN
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Middletown - CT
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Brighton - MI
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Romeoville - IL
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Westield - IN
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Lebanon - OH
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Crown Point - IN
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Rockford - IL
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Schaumburg - IL
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Milwaukee - WI
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Beverly Hills - MI
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Westfield - IN
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Beverly Hills - MI
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Naples - FL
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Glenview - IL
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Arlington - VA
Friday, December 11, 2020
Glenview - IL
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Kalamazoo - MI
Sunday, December 27, 2020
Pontiac - MI
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Glenview - IL
Monday, January 18, 2021
Glenview - IL
Saturday, May 1, 2021
South Bend - IN
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Vernon Hills - IL
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Sylvania - OH
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Batesville - IN
Saturday, June 19, 2021
South Bend - IN
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Madison - WI