Mitten State Lax Events Calendar

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Vernon Hills - IL
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Vernon Hills - IL
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Bloomfield Hills - MI
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Oswego - IL
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Oxford - MI
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Delaware - OH
Monday, June 3, 2019
Bay City - MI
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Evansville - IN
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Hilliard - OH
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Crest Hill - IL
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Baltimore - MD
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Palmyra - PA
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Culver - IN
Monday, June 10, 2019
Berea - OH
Monday, June 10, 2019
Bloomfield Hills - MI
Friday, June 14, 2019
Ann Arbor - MI
Friday, June 14, 2019
New Windsor - NJ
Friday, June 14, 2019
West Windsor - NJ
Friday, June 14, 2019
Commerce City - CO
Friday, June 14, 2019
West Windsor - NJ
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Holland - MI
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Sandusky - OH
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Cincinnati - OH
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Ann Arbor - MI
Saturday, June 15, 2019
New Castle - DE
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Lake Geneva - WI
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Hiram - OH
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Hershey - PA
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Allendale - MI
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Gettysburg - PA
Monday, June 17, 2019
Vail - CO
Monday, June 17, 2019
Allendale - MI
Monday, June 17, 2019
Vernon Hills - IL
Monday, June 17, 2019
Brighton - MI
Monday, June 17, 2019
Ann Arbor - MI
Monday, June 17, 2019
Minneapolis - MN
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Columbus - OH
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Baltimore - MD
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Grosse Pointe Woods - MI
Friday, June 21, 2019
Grand Rapids - MI
Friday, June 21, 2019
West Chester - PA
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Milwaukee - WI
Saturday, June 22, 2019
West Chester - OH
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Kalamazoo - MI
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Louisville - KY
Saturday, June 22, 2019
South Bend - IN
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Overland Park - KS
Saturday, June 22, 2019
New Albany - OH
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Detroit - MI
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Aurora - IL
Saturday, June 22, 2019
West Chester - PA
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Mahtomedi - MN
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Sandusky - OH
Monday, June 24, 2019
Albion - MI
Monday, June 24, 2019
Albion - MI
Monday, June 24, 2019
Danbury - CT
Monday, June 24, 2019
Oxford - MI
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Brighton - MI
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Ann Arbor - MI
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Danbury - CT
Friday, June 28, 2019
Allendale - MI
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Westfield - IN
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Westfield - IN
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Saginaw - MI
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Westfield - IN
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Cincinnati - OH
Monday, July 1, 2019
Cleveland - OH
Monday, July 1, 2019
Denver - CO
Friday, July 5, 2019
West Chester - PA
Friday, July 5, 2019
Lansing - MI
Monday, July 8, 2019
Brandon Township - MI
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Orchard Lake - MI
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Allendale - MI
Friday, July 12, 2019
Lansing - MI
Friday, July 12, 2019
Columbia - MD
Friday, July 12, 2019
Schaumburg - IL
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Baltimore - MD
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Vernon Hills - IL
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Schaumburg - IL
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Overland Park - KS
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Orchard Lake - MI
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Rockford - IL
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Ann Arbor - MI
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Columbia - MD
Monday, July 15, 2019
New Castle - DE
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Clarkston - MI
Thursday, July 18, 2019
North East - MD
Friday, July 19, 2019
Youngstown - NY
Friday, July 19, 2019
Dowington - PA
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Naperville - IL
Saturday, July 20, 2019
St. Joseph - MI
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Madison - WI
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Stevensville - MI
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Traverse City - MI
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Youngstown - NY
Monday, July 22, 2019
Kalamazoo - MI
Monday, July 22, 2019
Grand Blanc - MI
Monday, July 22, 2019
Holland - MI
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Birmingham - MI
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Grand Rapids - MI
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Eden Prairie - MN
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Ocean City - MD
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Lisle - IL
Friday, July 26, 2019
Grand Rapids - MI
Friday, July 26, 2019
Naperville - IL
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Lansing - MI
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Westfield - IN
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Middletown - CT
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Berea - OH
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Middletown - CT
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Cincinnati - OH
Friday, August 2, 2019
Beverly - MA
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Lansing - MI
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Adrian - MI
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Marshall - MI
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Adrian - MI
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Wooster - OH
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Richmond - IN
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Westfield - IN
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Berea - OH
Saturday, October 19, 2019
St. Joseph - MI
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Berea - OH
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Milwaukee - WI
Sunday, December 1, 2019
West Dundee - IL
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Kalamazoo - MI