Mitten State Lax Events Calendar

Saturday, May 1, 2021
South Bend
IN
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Hartland
MI
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Hartland
MI
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Round Rock
TX
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Oswego
IL
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Midland
MI
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Detroit
MI
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Lansing
MI
Saturday, May 15, 2021
St. Joseph
MI
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Grand Rapids
MI
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Ada
MI
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Vernon Hills
IL
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Lansing
MI
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Lebanon
OH
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Hershey
PA
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Westfield
IN
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Georgetown
DE
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Grand Rapids
MI
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Grosse Pointe Woods
MI
Friday, June 18, 2021
Aston
PA
Friday, June 18, 2021
Commerce City
CO
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Hershey
PA
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Oswego
IL
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Cincinnati
OH
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Saginaw
MI
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Mahtomedi
MN
Saturday, June 19, 2021
South Bend
IN
Saturday, June 19, 2021
West Chester
PA
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Franksville
WI
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Kalamazoo
MI
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Elgin
IL
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Westfield
IN
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Sylvania
OH
Monday, June 21, 2021
Danbury
CT
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Delaware Beaches
DE
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Danbury
CT
Friday, June 25, 2021
Westfield
IN
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Poolesville
MD
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Dowington
PA
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Rochester
NY
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Westfield
IN
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Westfield
IN
Monday, June 28, 2021
Frederica
DE
Monday, June 28, 2021
Vernon Hills
IL
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Westfield
IN
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Westfield
IN
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Washington
DC
Friday, July 9, 2021
Richmond
VA
Friday, July 9, 2021
Westfield
IN
Friday, July 9, 2021
Eerie
PA
Friday, July 9, 2021
West Chester
PA
Friday, July 9, 2021
Oswego
IL
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Baltimore
MD
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Dowington
PA
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Hershey
PA
Saturday, July 10, 2021
USAFA
CO
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Vernon Hills
IL
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Westfield
IN
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Oswego
IL
Monday, July 12, 2021
Columbia
MD
Monday, July 12, 2021
Adrian
MI
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Frederica
DE
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Youngstown
NY
Saturday, July 17, 2021
South Bend
IN
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Westfield
IN
Saturday, July 17, 2021
St. Joseph
MI
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Lansing
MI
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Madison
WI
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Hilliard
OH
Monday, July 19, 2021
Baltimore
MD
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Eden Prairie
MN
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Baltimore
MD
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Columbia
MD
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Fanksville
WI
Friday, July 23, 2021
Naperville
IL
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Lake Geneva
WI
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Milford
DE
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Grand Blanc
MI
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Lansing
MI
Monday, July 26, 2021
Schaumburg
IL
Monday, July 26, 2021
Canton
OH
Monday, July 26, 2021
Holland
MI
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Westfield
IN
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Schaumburg
IL
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Fort Wayne
IN
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Allendale
MI
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Westfield
IN
Saturday, October 16, 2021
St. Joseph
MI
Saturday, October 23, 2021
St. Joe
MI
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Beverly Hills
MI
Friday, January 14, 2022
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Bloomfield Hills
MI