Mitten State Lax Events Calendar

Saturday, May 26, 2018
Vernon Hills - IL
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Vernon Hills - IL
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Lansing - MI
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Lansing - MI
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Oxford - MI
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Bloomfield Hills - MI
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Boyne Mountain - MI
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Naperville - IL
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Grand Rapids - MI
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Culver - IN
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Evansville - IN
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Hilliard - OH
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Hilliard - OH
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Crest Hill - IL
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Holland - MI
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Palmyra - PA
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Livonia - MI
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Romeo - MI
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Detroit - MI
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Holland - MI
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Holland - MI
Friday, June 15, 2018
Olivet - MI
Friday, June 15, 2018
Overland Park - KS
Friday, June 15, 2018
Annville - PA
Friday, June 15, 2018
Commerce City - CO
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Overland Park - KS
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Livonia - MI
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Lake Geneva - WI
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Cincinnati - OH
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Kalamazoo - MI
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Ann Arbor - MI
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Lake Geneva - WI
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Montgomery - IL
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Annville - PA
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Allendale - MI
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Hershey - PA
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Gettysburg - PA
Monday, June 18, 2018
Vail - CO
Monday, June 18, 2018
Minneapolis - MN
Monday, June 18, 2018
Ann Arbor - MI
Monday, June 18, 2018
Vernon Hills - IL
Monday, June 18, 2018
Ann Arbor - MI
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Brighton - MI
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Grosse Pointe Woods - MI
Friday, June 22, 2018
West Chester - PA
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Mahtomedi - MN
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Aurora - IL
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Milwaukee - WI
Saturday, June 23, 2018
New Albany - OH
Saturday, June 23, 2018
St. Charles - MO
Saturday, June 23, 2018
South Bend - IN
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Louisville - KY
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Colulmbus - OH
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Saginaw - MI
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Sandusky - OH
Saturday, June 23, 2018
West Chester - PA
Monday, June 25, 2018
Albion - MI
Monday, June 25, 2018
Albion - MI
Monday, June 25, 2018
Gettysburg - PA
Monday, June 25, 2018
Danbury - CT
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Ann Arbor - MI
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Danbury - CT
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Towson - MD
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Cleveland - OH
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Cincinnati - OH
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Westfield - IN
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Westfield - IN
Saturday, June 30, 2018
West Chester - OH
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Westfield - IN
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Cincinnati - OH
Monday, July 2, 2018
Denver - CO
Friday, July 6, 2018
West Chester - PA
Friday, July 6, 2018
Lansing - MI
Friday, July 6, 2018
Columbia - MD
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Overland Park - KS
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Ann Arbor - MI
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Ann Arbor - MI
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Schaumburg - IL
Friday, July 13, 2018
Youngstown - NY
Friday, July 13, 2018
Lansing - MI
Friday, July 13, 2018
Ann Arbor - MI
Friday, July 13, 2018
Ann Arbor - MI
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Baltimore - MD
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Orchard Lake - MI
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Youngstown - NY
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Orchard Lake - MI
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Orchard Lake - MI
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Vernon Hills - IL
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Vernon Hills - IL
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Obetz - OH
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Media - PA
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Schaumburg - IL
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Rockford - IL
Friday, July 20, 2018
Midlothian - VA
Friday, July 20, 2018
Richmond - VA
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Naperville - IL
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Chicago - IL
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Madison - WI
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Rochester - MN
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Madison - WI
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Stevensville - MI
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Traverse City - MI
Monday, July 23, 2018
Holland - MI
Monday, July 23, 2018
Minneapolis - MN
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Beverly - MA
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Ocean City - MD
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Eden Prairie - MN
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Lisle - IL
Friday, July 27, 2018
Grand Rapids - MI
Friday, July 27, 2018
Beverly - MA
Friday, July 27, 2018
Naperville - IL
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Wilmington - OH
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Westfield - IN
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Middletown - CT
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Montgomery - IL
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Southfield - MI
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Rockford - MI
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Middletown - CT
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Frederica - DE
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Marshall - MI
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Boyne Falls - MI
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Grand Rapids - MI
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Lansing - MI
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Westfield - IN
Saturday, October 20, 2018
St. Joseph - MI
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Columbia - MD
Friday, December 14, 2018
Glenview - IL