Mitten State Lax Events Calendar

Sunday, November 17, 2019
Framingdale - NY
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Albion - MI
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Hiram - OH
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Orlando - FL
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Westfield - IN
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Detroit - MI
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Columbia - MD
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Canton - MI
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Dimondale - MI
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Baltimore - MD
Sunday, December 1, 2019
West Dundee - IL
Monday, December 2, 2019
Detroit - MI
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Libertyville - IL
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Rosemont - IL
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Columbus - OH
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Glenview - IL
Saturday, December 7, 2019
South Bend - IN
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Ann Arbor - MI
Friday, December 13, 2019
Glenview - IL
Friday, December 13, 2019
Kalamazoo - MI
Friday, December 13, 2019
Glennview - IL
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Evanston - IL
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Dimondale - MI
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Columbus - OH
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Naperville - IL
Friday, December 27, 2019
Pontiac - MI
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Naperville - IL
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Westmont - IL
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Rossford - OH
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Indianapolis - IN
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Holland - MI
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Ft. Wayne - IN
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Rossford - OH
Saturday, January 18, 2020
McCook - IL
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Naperville - IL
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Delaware - OH
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Glenview - IL
Monday, January 20, 2020
Glenview - IL
Saturday, January 25, 2020
South Bend - IN
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Delaware - OH
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Columbus - OH
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Columbus - OH
Friday, January 31, 2020
Milwaukee - WI
Saturday, February 1, 2020
East Lansing - MI
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Richmond - IN
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Canton - MI
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Naperville - IL
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Naperville - IL
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Wooster - OH
Monday, February 17, 2020
McCook - IL
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Madison - WI
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Ann Arbor - MI
Saturday, May 2, 2020
St. Joseph - MI
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Lansing - MI
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Midland - MI
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Detroit - MI
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Vernon Hills - IL
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Bloomfield Hills - MI
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Oxford - MI
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Hilliard - OH
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Lake Geneva - WI
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Allendale - MI
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Lebanon - OH
Saturday, June 13, 2020
New Castle - DE
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Kalamazoo - MI
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Hershey - PA
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Toledo - OH
Monday, June 15, 2020
West Windsor - NJ
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Vail - CO
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Columbus - OH
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Aurora - IL
Saturday, June 20, 2020
South Bend - IN
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Saginaw - MI
Saturday, June 20, 2020
West Chester - PA
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Mahtomedi - MN
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Palmyra - PA
Monday, June 22, 2020
Rochester - NY
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Frederica - DE
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Cincinnati - OH
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Sandusky - OH
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Westfield - IN
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Westfield - IN
Saturday, June 27, 2020
New Albany - OH
Monday, June 29, 2020
Columbia - MD
Friday, July 10, 2020
West Chester - PA
Friday, July 10, 2020
Lansing - MI
Friday, July 10, 2020
Naperville - IL
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Aurora - IL
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Baltimore - MD
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Vernon Hills - IL
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Philadelphia - PA
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Naperville - IL
Saturday, July 11, 2020
USAFA - CO
Monday, July 13, 2020
Columbia - MD
Thursday, July 16, 2020
North East - MD
Friday, July 17, 2020
Amherst - MA
Friday, July 17, 2020
Lansing - MI
Friday, July 17, 2020
Dowington - PA
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Madison - WI
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Milwaukee - WI
Saturday, July 18, 2020
St. Joseph - MI
Saturday, July 18, 2020
South Bend - IN
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Westfield - IN
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Washington - MI
Monday, July 20, 2020
Eden Prairie - MN
Friday, July 24, 2020
Naperville - IL
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Westfield - IN
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Lansing - MI
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Holland - MI
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Marshall - MI