Showcases

Friday, June 15, 2018
Annville - PA
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Gettysburg - PA
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Overland Park - KS
Monday, June 18, 2018
Vernon Hills - IL
Monday, June 18, 2018
Minneapolis - MN
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Grosse Pointe Woods - MI
Friday, June 22, 2018
West Chester - PA
Monday, June 25, 2018
Danbury - CT
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Danbury - CT
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Towson - MD
Friday, July 6, 2018
Columbia - MD
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Schaumburg - IL
Friday, July 13, 2018
Youngstown - NY
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Ocean City - MD
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Beverly - MA
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Eden Prairie - MN
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Lisle - IL
Friday, July 27, 2018
Beverly - MA
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Middletown - CT
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Middletown - CT
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Grand Rapids - MI
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Boyne Falls - MI
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Columbia - MD
Friday, December 14, 2018
Glenview - IL