Clinics or Camps for Players

Monday, July 22, 2019
Grand Blanc - MI
Monday, July 22, 2019
St. Johns - MI
Monday, July 22, 2019
Linden - MI
Monday, July 22, 2019
Holland - MI
Monday, July 22, 2019
Kalamazoo - MI
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Birmingham - MI
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Grosse Pointe Farms - MI
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Grand Rapids - MI
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Rockford - MI
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
New Haven - MI
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Rockford - MI
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Pontiac - MI
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Plymouth - MI
Monday, July 29, 2019
Grand Rapids - MI
Monday, July 29, 2019
Traverse City - MI
Monday, July 29, 2019
Oxford - MI
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Cincinnati - OH
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Midland - MI
Monday, August 5, 2019
Holt - MI
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Lansing - MI
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Holland - MI
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Adrian - MI
Monday, August 12, 2019
Saginaw - MI
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Brighton - MI