Clinics or Camps for Players

Sunday, April 19, 2020
Canton - MI
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Ann Arbor - MI
Friday, June 19, 2020
Allendale - MI
Monday, June 22, 2020
Allendale - MI
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Ann Arbor - MI
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Ann Arbor - MI
Monday, July 13, 2020
Adrian - MI
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Oxford - OH
Monday, July 20, 2020
Evanston - IL
Monday, July 20, 2020
Allendale - MI
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Lansing - MI
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Allendale - MI