Tourneys and Festivals

Saturday, May 26, 2018
Vernon Hills - IL
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Vernon Hills - IL
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Lansing - MI
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Naperville - IL
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Boyne Mountain - MI
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Bloomfield Hills - MI
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Oxford - MI
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Evansville - IN
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Hilliard - OH
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Holland - MI
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Palmyra - PA
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Hilliard - OH
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Crest Hill - IL
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Romeo - MI
Friday, June 15, 2018
Overland Park - KS
Friday, June 15, 2018
Commerce City - CO
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Ann Arbor - MI
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Lake Geneva - WI
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Gettysburg - PA
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Annville - PA
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Allendale - MI
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Lake Geneva - WI
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Hershey - PA
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Cincinnati - OH
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Montgomery - IL
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Kalamazoo - MI
Monday, June 18, 2018
Vail - CO
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Colulmbus - OH
Saturday, June 23, 2018
West Chester - PA
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Aurora - IL
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Saginaw - MI
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Mahtomedi - MN
Saturday, June 23, 2018
St. Charles - MO
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Louisville - KY
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Milwaukee - WI
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Sandusky - OH
Saturday, June 23, 2018
New Albany - OH
Saturday, June 23, 2018
South Bend - IN
Monday, June 25, 2018
Gettysburg - PA
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Cincinnati - OH
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Westfield - IN
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Cincinnati - OH
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Westfield - IN
Saturday, June 30, 2018
West Chester - OH
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Westfield - IN
Monday, July 2, 2018
Denver - CO
Friday, July 6, 2018
West Chester - PA
Friday, July 6, 2018
Lansing - MI
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Overland Park - KS
Friday, July 13, 2018
Lansing - MI
Friday, July 13, 2018
Ann Arbor - MI
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Orchard Lake - MI
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Orchard Lake - MI
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Youngstown - NY
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Obetz - OH
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Orchard Lake - MI
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Baltimore - MD
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Vernon Hills - IL
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Vernon Hills - IL
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Schaumburg - IL
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Media - PA
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Rockford - IL
Friday, July 20, 2018
Richmond - VA
Friday, July 20, 2018
Midlothian - VA
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Traverse City - MI
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Madison - WI
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Stevensville - MI
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Rochester - MN
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Madison - WI
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Chicago - IL
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Naperville - IL
Monday, July 23, 2018
Minneapolis - MN
Friday, July 27, 2018
Naperville - IL
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Westfield - IN
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Rockford - MI
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Montgomery - IL
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Frederica - DE
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Marshall - MI
Saturday, October 20, 2018
St. Joseph - MI
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Lansing - MI
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Westfield - IN