Tourneys and Festivals

Thursday, July 18, 2019
North East - MD
Friday, July 19, 2019
Dowington - PA
Saturday, July 20, 2019
South Bend - IN
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Naperville - IL
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Traverse City - MI
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Madison - WI
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Youngstown - NY
Saturday, July 20, 2019
St. Joseph - MI
Friday, July 26, 2019
Naperville - IL
Friday, July 26, 2019
Towson - MD
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Lansing - MI
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Westfield - IN
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Xenia - OH
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Marshall - MI
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Buffalo - NY
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Westfield - IN
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Cincinnati - OH
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Grosse Pointe Woods - MI
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Lansing - MI
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Gatlinburg - TN
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Vernon Hills - IL
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Chicago - IL
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Westfield - IN
Saturday, October 19, 2019
St. Joseph - MI
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Milkwaukee - WI
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Berea - OH
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Oxford - MI
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Elkridge - MD
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Milwaukee - WI
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Brighton - MI
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Elkridge - MD
Saturday, November 9, 2019
New Castle - DE
Friday, November 22, 2019
Orlando - FL
Sunday, December 1, 2019
West Dundee - IL
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Glenview - IL
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Rosemont - IL
Friday, December 13, 2019
Kalamazoo - MI
Friday, December 27, 2019
Pontiac - MI
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Westmont - IL
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Indianapolis - IN
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Naperville - IL
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Glenview - IL
Monday, January 20, 2020
Glenview - IL
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Columbus - OH
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Rossford - OH
Friday, January 31, 2020
Milwaukee - WI
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Canton - MI
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Naperville - IL
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Vernon Hills - IL
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Hilliard - OH
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Toledo - OH
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Lake Geneva - WI
Saturday, June 20, 2020
South Bend - IN
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Cincinnati - OH