Tourneys and Festivals

Sunday, September 23, 2018
Columbus - OH
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Buffalo - NY
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Brighton - MI
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Ada - OH
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Chicago - IL
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Grosse Pointe Woods - MI
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Westfield - IN
Friday, October 12, 2018
Bradenton - FL
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Commerce - MI
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Lansing - MI
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Vernon Hills - IL
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Boyne Falls - MI
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Chicago - IL
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Evansville - IN
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Lansing - MI
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Westfield - IN
Saturday, October 20, 2018
St. Joseph - MI
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Milkwaukee - WI
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Armada - MI
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Columbus - OH
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Ann Arbor - MI
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Hagerstown - MD
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Ann Arbor - MI
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Naperville - IL
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Montgomery - IL
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Grand Rapids - MI
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Oxford - MI
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Columbus - OH
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Rockford - IL
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Brighton - MI
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Milwaukee - WI
Friday, November 9, 2018
Catonsville - MD
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Leavenworth - KS
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Libertyville - IL
Saturday, November 10, 2018
New Castle - DE
Friday, November 16, 2018
Orlando - FL
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Chicago - IL
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Glenview - IL
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Rossford - OH
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Kalamazoo - MI
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Naperville - IL
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Naperville - IL
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Westmont - IL
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Naperville - IL
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Indianapolis - IN
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Ft. Wayne - IN
Monday, January 21, 2019
Glenview - IL
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Mt. Pleasant - MI
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Naperville - IL
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Naperville - IL
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Glenview - IL
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Glenview - IL
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Glenview - IL
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Glenview - IL
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Columbus - OH
Saturday, May 4, 2019
St. Joseph - MI
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Salt Lake City - UT
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Vernon Hills - IL
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Vernon Hills - IL
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Evansville - IN
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Hilliard - OH
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Palmyra - PA
Friday, June 14, 2019
Commerce City - CO
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Ann Arbor - MI
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Lake Geneva - WI
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Cincinnati - OH
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Hershey - PA
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Mahtomedi - MN
Saturday, June 22, 2019
West Chester - OH
Saturday, June 22, 2019
New Albany - OH
Saturday, June 22, 2019
South Bend - IN
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Louisville - KY
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Kalamazoo - MI
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Saginaw - MI
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Westfield - IN
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Cincinnati - OH
Monday, July 1, 2019
Denver - CO
Friday, July 5, 2019
West Chester - PA
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Baltimore - MD
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Vernon Hills - IL
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Schaumburg - IL
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Overland Park - KS
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Youngstown - NY
Saturday, July 20, 2019
St. Joseph - MI
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Stevensville - MI
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Madison - WI
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Naperville - IL