Blog

Mitten State Men's College Lax for Mar 18-20, 2016

Fri Mar 18

Sat Mar 19

Sun Mar 20

Mitten State Men's College Lax for Mar 11-13, 2016

Fri Mar 11

Sat Mar 12

Sun Mar 13

Mitten State Men's College Lax for Mar 7-10, 2016

Mon Mar 7

  • Siena Heights (3-2, NAIA #2, MCLA DIV II #9) fell behind 8-1 to Reinhardt (NAIA #3, MCLA DIV II #15) before mounting a comeback that fell short in a 8-5 loss in Knoxville.
  • Aquinas (1-1) visited St. Andrews (NAIA #5, MCLA DIV II #20) in North Carolina and fell 7-3.
  • Michigan St. (1-1, MCLA DIV I #14) defeated Auburn 10-4 in Alabama.

Tue Mar 8

Wed Mar 9

Thu Mar 10

Mitten State Men's College Lax for Feb 29-Mar 6, 2016

Mon Feb 29

Wed Mar 2

Thu Mar 3

Fri Mar 4

Sat Mar 5

Sun Mar 6

Mitten state men's college lax for this weekend (Feb 26-28, 2016)

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Mitten state men's college lax for this weekend (Feb 19-21, 2016)

Friday

  • 4 PM: In their second game as a varsity program, Cleary (USCAA, 0-1) was to continue their tour of Kansas when they faced Ottawa University...but the teams' web sites list it as a forfeit by Cleary already...so that's curious.
  • 8 PM: Central Michigan (MCLA DIV I, 0-0) hosts Siena Heights (MCLA DIV II, 0-0) in the season-opener for both squads. It should be an interesting gam as a MCLA DIV I vs DIV II match-up considering that Siena Heights advanced to the second round of the MCLA national tournament in 2015 and is currently ranked 10th in DIV II.

Saturday

Sunday

Pages

Subscribe to Blog